Term Dates

Calendar 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018 – Wednesday 5th September 2018

                              School Closes                   School Opens
Half Term        Friday 26th October 18 Monday 5th November 18
Christmas Friday 21st December 18 Monday 7th January 19
Half Term Friday 15th February 19 Monday 25th February 19
Easter Friday 12th April 19 Monday 29th April 19
May Day Monday 6th May 19  
Spring Bank Friday 24th May 19 Monday 3rd June 19
Summer Holidays Friday 19th July 19  
Training Days Training Days
Monday 3rd September 18
Tuesday 4th September 18Friday 26th October 18
Friday 30th November 18
Monday 22nd July 19Disaggregated Days
Friday 30th November 18
Monday 22nd July 19
 

 

Calendar 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2018 – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

                              School Closes                   School Opens
Half Term        Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020  
Spring Bank Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holidays Friday 17th July 2020  
Training Days Training Days
Monday 2nd September 2019Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Disaggregated Days
Monday 20th July 2020